#16: The Marvel Cinematic Universe – Phase Two

West plays music from the films in the second phase of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Music in this episode includes:

“Iron Man 3” by Brian Tyler

“Thor: The Dark World” by Brian Tyler

“20th Century Fox Fanfare” by Alfred Newman

“Warner Bros. Fanfare” by Max Steiner

“Marvel Studios Fanfare” by Brian Tyler

“Captain America” by Henry Jackman

“Trouble Man” by Marvin Gaye

“Go All The Way” by The Raspberries

“Moonage Daydream” by David Bowie

“Cherry Bomb” by The Runaways

“I’m Not In Love” by 10cc

“Guardians United” by Tyler Bates

“New Avengers – Avengers: Age Of Ultron” by Danny Elfman

“Theme From Ant-Man” by Christophe Beck

“Plainsong” by The Cure

“Tales To Astonish!” by Christophe Beck

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s