#15: The Marvel Cinematic Universe – Phase One

West plays music from the films in the first phase of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Music in this episode includes:

“Merchant Of Death” by Ramin Djawadi

“The Incredible Hulk: Main Title” by Craig Armstrong

“The Lonely Man” by Joe Harnell

“Black Widow Kicks Ass” by John Debney

“Make Way For Tomorrow Today” by Richard M. Sherman

“There’s A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow” by Richard M. Sherman & Robert B. Sherman

“Thor Kills The Destroyer” by Patrick Doyle

“I Can Help” by Billy Swan

“Captain America” by Alan Silvestri

“Star Spangled Man” by Alan Menken & David Zippel

“The Avengers” by Alan Silvestri

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s